Skip to content Skip to footer

Contact

Any Question?

We’d love to hear from you! If you have any questions or would like to book an appointment, please don’t hesitate to contact us. You can reach us by phone, email, or by filling out the contact form on our website. Our friendly team is always ready to assist you and help you achieve your beauty goals. Thank you for choosing Toronto Beauty Spot, where beauty is always in style.

    Offs in 2024

    New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
    Good Friday Friday, March 29
    Easter Monday – Monday, April 1
    Victoria Day –  Monday, May 20
    Canada Day – Monday, July 1
    Civic Holiday – Monday, August 5
    Labour Day – Monday, September 2
    National Day for Truth and Reconciliation – Monday, September 30
    Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 14
    Remembrance Day – Monday, November 11
    Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25
    Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26 (Open)